Organizing Committee


  • Hugo Beirao da Veiga (Pisa) : bveiga@dma.unipi.it
  • Marius Ghergu (Dublin) : marius.ghergu@ucd.ie
  • Patrizia Pucci (Perugia) : patrizia.pucci@unipg.it
  • Dusan Repovs (Ljubljana) : dusan.repovs@guest.arnest.si
  • Paolo Secchi (Brescia) : secchi@ing.unibs.it
  • Raul Serapioni(Trento) : serapion@ing.unitn.it
  • Alberto Valli (Trento) : alberto.valli@unitn.it