Invited Speakers


  • Shair Ahmad (San Antonio, USA) :  Shair.Ahmad@utsa.edu
  • Jozef Banas (Rzeszow, Poland): jbanas@prz.edu.pl
  • Josef Bemelmans (Aachen, Germany) : bemelmans@instmath.rwth-aachen.de
  • Luigi Berselli (Pisa, Italy) : berselli@dma.unipi.it
  • Maria-Magdalena Boureanu (Craiova, Romania): mmboureanu@yahoo.com
  • Daniele Cassani (Como, Italy) : daniele.cassani@uninsubria.it
  • Lorenzo D’Ambrosio (Bari, Italy) : ldambrosio@gmail.com
  • Luigi d'Onofrio (Naples, Italy): luigi.donofrio@uniparthenope.it
  • Roberta Filippucci (Perugia, Italy) : roberta.filippucci@unipg.it
  • Jacques Giacomoni (Pau, France) : jacques.giacomoni@univ-pau.fr
  • Marius Ghergu (Dublin, Ireland) : marius.ghergu@ucd.ie
  • Olivier Goubet (Amiens, France) : olivier.goubet@u-picardie.fr
  • Paolo Marcellini (Firenze, Italy) : marcellini@math.unifi.it
  • Enzo Mitidieri (Trieste, Italy) : enzomitidieri@gmail.com
  • Giovanni Molica Bisci (Reggio Calabria, Italy) : gmolica@unirc.it
  • Dimitri Mugnai (Perugia, Italy) : dimitri.mugnai@unipg.it
  • Nikolaos Papageorgiou (Athens, Greece) : npapg@math.ntua.gr
  • Patrizia Pucci (Perugia, Italy) : patrizia.pucci@unipg.it
  • Dusan Repovs (Ljubljana, Slovenia) : dusan.repovs@guest.arnes.si
  • Sandro Salsa (Politecnico Milano) : sandro.salsa@polimi.it
  • Adelia Sequeira (Lisbon, Portugal) : asequeir@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt
  • Raffella Servadei (Urbino, Italy): raffaella.servadei@uniurb.it
  • Binlin Zhang (Harbin, China) : zhangbinlin2012@163.com